logo logo

Our team

Management

Management

Pierre Fontaine

pierre fontaine

p.fontaine@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 91

Pascal Alexandre

pascal alexandre

p.alexandre@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 90

Sales

Sales

Marie Citroën

marie citroën

m.citroen@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 77

Emilie Martinoles

émilie martinoles

e.martinoles@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 88 47

Nicolle Sarfati

nicolle sarfati

n.sarfati@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 88 54

Olivier

olivier neuville

o.neville@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 63

Camille Coignet

camille coignet

c.coignet@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 93

Catherine Levi

catherine levi

c.levi@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 88 46

Philippe Lo Monaco

Philippe Lo Monaco

p.lomonaco@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 88 57

Finance

Finance

Patrick Bernard

patrick bernard

p.bernard@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 77

Magali Montigny

magali montigny

m.montigny@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 88 45

Maryline Lambert

maryline lambert

m.lambert@tecsolution.com

+33 (0)1 56 59 82 81